Funniest things you have been a part of in game.

Started by Hauwke, December 31, 2015, 06:12:10 AM

In ode to the thread I started about funny sayings.
What are the funny things you have been part of?
It can be in the form of a sentance or two or even logs if you want either way I want laffs to be had for all.

I was on a Byn patrol and we were out somewhere doing something (I think we were in the tablelands or something??) and I passed out.

At the keyboard.

So there I am, mounted, and passed the FUCK out.

I woke up at the compound about an hour later like OH SHIT I FELL ASLEEP WHE-oh. i'm okay.

That was my funniest ever.

I was trying to 'give blue man' to a guy and ended up taking off my skirt and handing it to him.

Heh. Byn times. When I was a noob (still kind of am, but not as newbish as before, at least) joining the Byn, the Sergeant then had asked my PC what sparring weapons she wanted.

I asked for a bow. Still embarrassed about it.

Yeah, that's all I've got on top of my head.

Ah Byn moments... God there are some of the funniest things. My first bynner was a fair while ago and like every single one of my ancenstral bynner... I fell off the shield wall. Managed to half survive and died. Sat there laughing as I managed to survive what several others didnt. Cant even remember if I remembered to emote twitching afterwards but I totally should have.

On patrol, doing tryhard emotes about being a badass with keen eyes.

"I see nothing nearby."

IMMEDIATELY followed by 'someone attacks you.'

Yeah that shit sucks. Especially if you roll low agi/have shit armor and get pwned by it in the face or neck.

give head templar

also

emote pees across the room at ~elf
Quote from: MorgenesYa..what Bushranger said...that's the ticket.

When I was a PC Red Fang I party-crashed a tribal party with a fellow tribe-made. We were upset that the Red Fangs hadn't been invited. So as my friend kept the various tribals occupied - I nabbed their bag of snacks and we ran off.