Tattoo artist subguild

Started by 707, September 03, 2024, 02:55:45 PM

For years....years...eons...I have wanted this.  Well done staff. Thank you!

Cheers

September 03, 2024, 03:26:07 PM #1 Last Edit: September 03, 2024, 03:27:43 PM by Dresan
Small question but will tattoo artists be able to redo existing tattoos?

This is fucking awesome
The man puts his tongued, grotesque, translucent groin rig on over his eyes.

I think this is really cool and I'm happy staff put this skill into the game.

I am hoping that tattooing progresses faster than drawing, for two reasons. First, drawing progresses painfully slowly in my opinion.  Second, tattooing would be more difficult to get practice repetitions doing.  On that note, it would be cool if it were possible to practice tattooing on leather and some kinds of fruit, for example, both of which I understand are sometimes done in RL (though I am far from an expert on this topic).
So if you're tired of the same old story
Oh, turn some pages. - "Roll with the Changes," REO Speedwagon

Quote from: flurry on September 03, 2024, 04:51:55 PMI think this is really cool and I'm happy staff put this skill into the game.

I am hoping that tattooing progresses faster than drawing, for two reasons. First, drawing progresses painfully slowly in my opinion.  Second, tattooing would be more difficult to get practice repetitions doing.  On that note, it would be cool if it were possible to practice tattooing on leather and some kinds of fruit, for example, both of which I understand are sometimes done in RL (though I am far from an expert on this topic).