Hi!

Started by Toofie, February 03, 2009, 02:12:54 PM

I'm new to Armageddon(Crackageddon)! I just wanted to introduce myself and say I can't wait to play with all of you.
Musashi: You're not witty Toofie.

what's up!

you might like to check out the "guide" in my signature.  I hear it's pretty helpful.
New Players Guide: http://gdb.armageddon.org/index.php/topic,33512.0.html

Quote from: Morgenes on April 01, 2011, 10:33:11 PM
You win Armageddon, congratulations!  Type 'credits', then store your character and make a new one

Hang on to your boots and enjoy the ride.

I look forward to murdering your character.

Cheers.

MOF, you're going to scare the excited n00b away!

Welcome. I swear MOF doesn't bite TOO hard.
The man asks you:
     "'Bout damn time, lol.  She didn't bang you up too bad, did she?"
The man says, ooc:
     "OG did i jsut do that?"

Quote from: Shalooonsh
I love the players of this game.
That's not a random thought either.

Hi and welcome!
Quote from: Wug
No one on staff is just waiting for the opportunity to get revenge on someone who killed one of their characters years ago.

Except me. I remember every death. And I am coming for you bastards.

Welcome to Armageddon!

Look at mansa's guide and also take a look at the helpers list if you have any trouble.

http://www.armageddon.org/intro/helpers.php

Welcome, welcome!

Let me or one of the other helpers know if you need any help getting settled in.
http://www.armageddon.org/intro/helpers.php
Quote from: Twilight on January 22, 2013, 08:17:47 PMGreb - To scavenge, forage, and if Whira is with you, loot the dead.
Grebber - One who grebs.

New boots for the collection.. I can't wait.

*frothes at the mouth*

Oh yea, welcome!
A staff member sends you:
"Normally we don't see a <redacted> walk into a room full of <redacted> and start indiscriminately killing."

You send to staff:
"Welcome to Armageddon."

Welcome to the fun, have fun!