More Armageddon History - Halaster's Isar

Started by mansa, July 03, 2007, 11:06:55 AM

http://www.zalanthas.org/phpBB2/viewtopic.php?p=283805#283805

Holy Crap.

That's awesome.

PS.  The Finding of the Fel Crown was a PC event.
New Players Guide: http://gdb.armageddon.org/index.php/topic,33512.0.html

Quote from: Morgenes on April 01, 2011, 10:33:11 PM
You win Armageddon, congratulations!  Type 'credits', then store your character and make a new one

Boourns! Awesome!  Been waiting for these to start again. Thank you halaster.

Amish Overlord  8)
i hao I am a sid and karma farmer! Send PM for details!

Quote from: "mansa"PS.  The Finding of the Fel Crown was a PC event.
Did the Dragon's attack on Tuluk happen during PC history, or is it Deep Background?
The sword is sharp, the spear is long,
The arrow swift, the Gate is strong.
The heart is bold that looks on gold;
The dwarves no more shall suffer wrong.

Quote from: "brytta.leofa"
Did the Dragon's attack on Tuluk happen during PC history, or is it Deep Background?

I don't know.

All I know is that I had a PC in 2000, who hung around with an OLD PC (I think he was aged 90 or something at the time) by the name of RADOON who went on the Fel Crown quest.
New Players Guide: http://gdb.armageddon.org/index.php/topic,33512.0.html

Quote from: Morgenes on April 01, 2011, 10:33:11 PM
You win Armageddon, congratulations!  Type 'credits', then store your character and make a new one

This was awesome.  Totally rocked my mind when I read it.  Now I've got to re-read the history in this new light...because it affects things!
Quote from: ShalooonshTuluk: More Subtly Hot. If you can't find action in Tuluk, you're from Allanak.
Quote from: Southie"In His Radiance" -> I am a traitor / I've been playing too much in Tuluk recently.

Definitely awesome. My eyes were like  :shock: and I was emoting like crazy about my raised eyebrows.
Quote from: Vanth on February 13, 2008, 05:27:50 PM