What does he look like to you

Started by amish overlord, December 01, 2003, 04:24:37 PM

I was just wondering when you think of Tek and muk or any other famous being or NPC, what is your image of them in your head. For myself I see...
Muk as a ghengis khan or conan type guy who of course uses magick, muscular and with a beard. a giant sword
Tek some wizened old guy in robes

Amish overlord 8)
i hao I am a sid and karma farmer! Send PM for details!

We thought about this before, when we were in a very altered state.

I dunno about muk, I haven't been exposed to his city enough...but I picture Tek as an extremely old looking, black-robed figure...people who make the mistake of thinking he's old and feeble see him blur into action and are sent flying across the room against iron spikes with a glare.

Yeah, man....that would be AWESOME, man.  Where are my munchies, dude?
She wasn't doing a thing that I could see, except standing there leaning on the balcony railing, holding the universe together. --J.D. Salinger

I sorta picture Tek like the host of that restaurant in the movie Office Space, bitching at all the little blue robes about not having enough pieces of flare.

Muk is obviously a flagrant pussy that sits around all day smoking spice and playing a lute, sorta looking like your typical burnt out hippy.

Tektolnes is like the Emperor Palpatine (sp), Dark Lord of the Sith on Star Wars.  Except much much more evil.  *old crone cackling laugh*

I think the two would look relatively similar... I picture two old guys, withered old muscles clinging to their bones, hidden beneath their grey, wrinkled flesh (Muk I always pictured with a prominent white beard and turban), dress in fine robes but little else, who would sit on a darkened throne room all day and only mutter responses to the most important templars on the most important issues.