Hello Again

Started by Melkor, January 31, 2017, 09:44:00 PM

Greetings, Everyone. I'd just like to say hello,  and I hope everyone is doing well. I have made ~30 characters in the past, but I am happy to say that I just made my first character in a decade! Feels good to be back. I see a great deal of changes, btw. Also, I'm a fecking noob when it comes to syntax in some situations! Should be a blast learning again.
All that is gold does not glitter,
Not all those who wander are lost;
The old that is strong does not wither,
Deep roots are not reached by the frost.

Awesome.  Welcome back!
Yes. Read the thread if you want, or skip to page 7 and be dismissive.
-Reiloth

Words I repeat every time I start a post:
Quote from: Rathustra on June 23, 2016, 03:29:08 PM
Stop being shitty to each other.

Welcome back!  I look forwards to playing with you!
How about a scavenger hunt?

We're all noobs in some situations!... at least, that's what I like to think.

Welcome back, and I hope your comeback goes well.

Fuck yeah!  Players!
QuoteSunshine all the time makes a desert.
Vote at TMS
Vote at TMC

Just when I think I'm out...they pull me back in!
At your table, the badass dun-clad female says in tribal-accented sirihish, putting on a piping voice, incongruous not the least because it doesn't get rid of her rasp:
     "'Oh, I killed me a forest cat!' That's nice; I wiped me bum after taking a shit.

Welcome back! Make prolific use of the helper chat. For each person we help, staff adds +1 guaranteed IG lashing to one of our future chars. I'm up to 54, so I see a lot of elves in my future.
Quote from: Miradus on January 26, 2017, 11:36:32 AM
I'm just looking for a general consensus. Or Moe's opinion. Either one generally can be accepted as canon.

WHERE IS MY BARD'S BARREL?? >:(

Quote from: Melkor on February 01, 2017, 04:02:21 PM
WHERE IS MY BARD'S BARREL?? >:(