Elf racial running

Started by MeTekillot, February 09, 2015, 01:12:07 PM

Elf riding docs are available to the public, including all City Elves. Delf pride docs are not. So there's no real reason you NEED to play to those docs.

It hasn't changed.  It has been there since the website was updated in April 2013.  Almost two years now.  We have a public city elf roleplay page and a public desert elf roleplay page.
Quote from: LauraMars on December 15, 2016, 08:17:36 PMPaint on a mustache and be a dude for a day. Stuff some melons down my shirt, cinch up a corset and pass as a girl.

With appropriate roleplay of course.

Quote from: Nyr on February 11, 2015, 10:02:04 PM
It hasn't changed.  It has been there since the website was updated in April 2013.  Almost two years now.  We have a public city elf roleplay page and a public desert elf roleplay page.

Hrmmmm, explains it, I started playing around back then. Probably read it and it stuck with me the whole time. Still, why is it city elves get the shitty documents? I suppose it makes sense from a survival standpoint, but then, so does riding (because let's face it, this whole sticking to one city, while being condemned to being criminals, guilty or not, is kinda, no. which is why there's hardly ever any elves in allanak, because the predictable happens), I'd say not stealing every damn thing but sometimes that can aid survival, if you're smart about it...