A few ooc questions

Started by Kiara, July 18, 2003, 11:03:15 PM

Hey,

Ok I'm not a newbie but I'm missing something when I log on arm, like how the heck do you change your password to your account or do you have to write the account for that, I've never had to change my password so this is why I ask.

two is out of all the houses in the north which one is the best for ppl who play almost 24/7 and who love to rp with others constantly. Another couple of things to keep mind before answering is I'm very out going and I'm willing to work hard to help the house out oocly as well as icly.

I want to get away from merchant houses because I just spent a lot of time with a merchant house and I want something different and interesting.

If you want to write a reply here that's great if not you can reach me at Kiara_h@hotmail.com, I have yahoo, aim, msn. You can also pm me here.

(IF YOU WRITE ME A EMAIL I PLEASE ASK YOU TO WRITE IN THE SUBJECT ARM! THAT WAY I WONT DELETE IT)

Thanks for your time and effort,
The man wears his heavy war-saddle on his back, covering a tattoo

Crawling up on all fours, the man sits on a sturdy bed

The man sends you a telepathic message:
     "Alright, you got to tame a wild one today."

24/7...a rinthi elf. Wait. thats the south.
go south. oh yea.
Veteran Newbie

Well, on non-tribal northern clans, Winrothol is currently holding a 9 to 5 lead over Tenneshi.
A gaunt, yellow-skinned gith shrieks in fear, and hauls ass.
Lizzie:
If you -want- me to think that your character is a hybrid of a black kryl and a white push-broom shaped like a penis, then you've done a great job

I'd say that both Winrothol and Tenneshi have people on a lot...being that I'm playing a Winrothol and see Tenneshi up pretty late too.  I will say that I'm usually on for a while before I see any Tenneshi, though.  *shrug* Not trying to recruit, though that'd be cool, but just giving the facts as I see it.
Quote from: MalifaxisWe need to listen to spawnloser.