I need a role. May I be thrown into a story? I need your story. also my story.

Started by Cindy42, December 19, 2010, 07:54:51 PM

I totally don't mind being meat fodder for a serial killer. Really, I dont.

I'm just sorta tired of being killed while surviving on my own, and, yah. I am storyless, I dislike. I want EPIC. I want win.

Also, this random story idea I came up with a long time ago, I'm not interested in being part of it but someone else may get inspired or like it and make something of their own.

No I do have a life. It just so happens that I write stories for a living.
the paragraphing is strange because this is copied and pasted.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
person A was a psychopathic murderer living in Alanak, person B (whose brother was killed
by person A) is out for revenge. person A lives now in Tuluk, having sustained a blow to the head
(a scar there would be nice if you want) doesn't remember all the killing they've done in
Alanak and only remembers events of the past two or three years. they also have a different,
likable and sweet personality.

person c is person a's best friend, because person c saved person a
in the flooding of tuluk. this is around the time person a lost their memory. person c is entitled
to possible dark secrets to flesh out their role in the story if they want, or any other character.
if its possible, could we please have person a and person b being of the opposing rinth races
of elf and human? it would make more sense because of the elf racism psychology, to me anyway, or
a nonhuman race is fine. if you both wish to be human or nonhuman we will probably have to change
their backgrounds, or not, i've never played in the rinth long enough.

when the story begins, person A and C are in Tuluk, and person B should be trying to make their
way to Tuluk from Alanak, or maybe Luir's since its closer, on the way from Alanak of course. its