I just started playing and...

Started by Lsguitarist, November 25, 2010, 05:29:42 PM

I just wanted to say that this game kicks a lot of ass. I'm finally starting to figure things out, and i actually can sorta feel the character i made, as well as the world he's in coming to life. Perdy damn cool.

Forsooth.

Welcome to Armageddon, glad to have you on board :)
Ceterum censeo Carthaginem esse delendam

Quote from: Delirium on August 04, 2014, 10:11:38 AM
fuck authority smoke weed erryday

oh and here's a free videogame.

Welcome, young padawan! Keep loving the game, you'll get some downs but just get right back up and go and consider it a learning experience. :D

Welcome to Crackageddon.

Dibs on his boots!
Quote from: Dalmeth
I've come to the conclusion that relaxing is not the lack of doing anything, but doing something that comes easily to you.

I love seeing posts like this.

Glad you're enjoying your first sweet taste of Crackageddon.

WELCOME TO ARMAGEDDON! :D
Quote from: LauraMars
Quote from: brytta.leofaLaura, did weird tribal men follow you around at age 15?
If by weird tribal men you mean Christians then yes.

Quote from: Malifaxis
She was teabagging me.

My own mother.

I'm thankful to have you. Welcome to Armageddon.
Varak:You tell the mangy, pointy-eared gortok, in sirihish: "What, girl? You say the sorceror-king has fallen down the well?"
Ghardoan:A pitiful voice rises from the well below, "I've fallen and I can't get up..."

Welcome, I hope you stay here for years.
Fredd-
i love being a nobles health points

Welcome, and remember, death is not the end.

Welcome.

Hang onto your boots.
Quote from: Morrolan on July 16, 2013, 01:43:41 AM
And there was some dwarf smoking spice, and I thought that was so scandalous because I'd only been playing in 'nak.

Quote from: Lsguitarist on November 25, 2010, 05:29:42 PM