Thank you for today...

Started by decades, April 10, 2010, 07:04:14 PM

I want to say thank you to all of you who showed up and participated in what happened at the small RPT in Tuluk today, as well as to everyone who worked hard to make it happen. I enjoyed it a lot and I hope everyone else did too.  :)

One of the more unique mini RPTs I've attended in my seven years of Arm.  The organizers did a wonderful job putting it together quickly and believably, offering us a chance to role play something that PCs don't normally get to.  Really good stuff -- opens a world of possibilities for future events and RPTs.

So thanks again.

April 10, 2010, 07:40:33 PM #2 Last Edit: April 11, 2010, 01:47:41 PM by Oleupata
Oh, I thought today's little RPT up in Tuluk was just excellent.  Everyone working together to make His Glorious City even better.  It was great.  Though I am by no means a newbie (in terms of how long I've been playing) I am far from being an experienced player...I have a knack of making silly newbie mistakes at bad times and missing out on great things because I'm busy getting in trouble and trying to explain why I did something so stupid.  Today I managed to play well (I think) and participate in the entire RPT...I really feel good about the work I did.

~mani

April 10, 2010, 08:13:20 PM #3 Last Edit: April 11, 2010, 01:47:57 PM by Oleupata
Quote from: manipura on April 10, 2010, 07:40:33 PM
Oh, I thought today's little RPT up in Tuluk was just excellent.  Everyone working together to make His Glorious City even better.  It was great.  Though I am by no means a newbie (in terms of how long I've been playing) I am far from being an experienced player...I have a knack of making silly newbie mistakes at bad times and missing out on great things because I'm busy getting in trouble and trying to explain why I did something so stupid.  Today I managed to play well (I think) and participate in the entire RPT...I really feel good about the work I did.

~mani