Grit, Grime, Hardship, and Booze!

Started by Olgaris, April 27, 2009, 12:36:31 AM

Do you like that particular crunch of sand between your teeth?

Do you have a particular penchant toward working hard, and playing even harder?

If you answered yes to either of the above questions, the T'zai Byn might be for you!

We are currently accepting applications to skip through the ranks and play a Sergeant in the T'zai Byn. Good account notes and previous leadership experience are an asset, but a good application may be accepted on its own merit. Frequent play-times are a must, as is the patience to deal with complete newbies, the T'zai Byn is often the destination spot for our newest players. As a T'zai Byn Sergeant you get to help form player's expectations and opinions of Armageddon, and have the opportunity to be that grizzled old Sergeant that will be remembered for all eternity.

The deadline is Friday, May 1, 2009. Apply early, and apply often!
You give your towering mound of dung to the inordinately young-spirited Shalooonsh.
the inordinately young-spirited Shalooonsh sends:
     "dude, how'd you know I was hungry and horny?"

We're opening another slot like this. All of the above applies, save that the applications must be in by the 18th of December.

The sooner the better; given that pretty soon after the application deadline is Christmas, and I'd like to spend said holiday not going through my email, applicants will be considered on a first-come, first-serve basis.

Don't wait!

This will be closing soon, so get your apps in!

This role is now closed. You should all receive a reply soon.