The wind gets stronger...

Started by wildhalfling, February 09, 2008, 11:13:18 AM

Lately it seems like the wind gains speed and theres a mighty gale in under 24 hours from each reboot. Is it just me or anyone else notice this?

Sure, I noticed it.

Brandon
Quote from: Ghost on December 16, 2009, 06:15:17 PM
brandon....

you did the biggest mistake of your life

Perhaps it is related to recent IC events.

Quote from: jstorrie on February 21, 2008, 06:18:28 PM

Damned global warming!
Quote from: H. L.  MenckenEvery normal man must be tempted at times to spit on his hands, hoist the black flag, and begin to slit throats.

Quote from: Mood on February 21, 2008, 08:34:47 PM
Quote from: jstorrie on February 21, 2008, 06:18:28 PM

Damned global warming!

Maybe its cooling since so hot so far?

Amish Overlord  8)
i hao I am a sid and karma farmer! Send PM for details!

It's them 'gickers, ain't it.  Always them Krath-burnt northie 'gickers.

Eh. Highlord'll show 'em proper, he will.
The sword is sharp, the spear is long,
The arrow swift, the Gate is strong.
The heart is bold that looks on gold;
The dwarves no more shall suffer wrong.

That or maybe weather is reset after reboots or something.

So it has to 'pick back up' afterwards to what we call normal zalanthan weather.

But no.  No, I didn't notice.  I just felt like offering completely useless information, or rather completely useless lack of information, with something almost like an opinion mixed in.  But it's an opinion that means nothing to me and I don't really even know what it is.
She wasn't doing a thing that I could see, except standing there leaning on the balcony railing, holding the universe together. --J.D. Salinger