Force feed

Started by amish overlord, January 13, 2008, 04:05:17 AM

Is there a way to force feed someone something, be it bad or even good?

Amish Overlord  8)
i hao I am a sid and karma farmer! Send PM for details!

Not without staff intervention.

Seeker
Sitting in your comfort,
You don't believe I'm real,
But you cannot buy protection
from the way that I feel.

I'd personally like this implemented. A lot of things, good and bad, could stem from it.

I just pictured someone running up to you and stuffing a poisoned roll in your mouth....

Quote from: Qzzrbl on January 13, 2008, 04:25:10 PM
I just pictured someone running up to you and stuffing a poisoned roll in your mouth....

Hmm. How about a 'nosave forcefeed' being implemented along with this?

Quote from: Qzzrbl on January 13, 2008, 04:25:10 PM
To an extent, it's realistic. It gets twinkish when people just stuff food into peoples' mouths for no reason.

If you can only be forcefed when you are subdued or when you are starving, twinkiness won't be a problem.
Wynning since October 25, 2008.

Quote from: Ami on November 23, 2010, 03:40:39 PM
>craft newbie into good player

You accidentally snap newbie into useless pieces.

Discord:The7DeadlyVenomz#3870

Quote from: The7DeadlyVenomz on January 13, 2008, 05:56:15 PM
If you can only be forcefed when you are subdued or when you are starving, twinkiness won't be a problem.

Subdue the starving person.

Hah.
Wynning since October 25, 2008.

Quote from: Ami on November 23, 2010, 03:40:39 PM
>craft newbie into good player

You accidentally snap newbie into useless pieces.

Discord:The7DeadlyVenomz#3870

Or poisoned

oh

And subdued.

Poisoned and subdued.
Varak:You tell the mangy, pointy-eared gortok, in sirihish: "What, girl? You say the sorceror-king has fallen down the well?"
Ghardoan:A pitiful voice rises from the well below, "I've fallen and I can't get up..."

I'd rather that anybody can do anything to people who are from -10 to 0.