Some things you never see emoted IG.

Started by Vessol, November 14, 2006, 02:32:34 AM

Ok well just some basic stuff, these are some things I myself have never seen:

Someone with diahria sitting on a toilet(where are they anyways)? For a whole day.

Women shaving their legs

Men having kidney stones(>_<)

Keep it going I suppose! Remember no IC info.

I did have diarrhea once with a char, after drinking something bad, made it all smooth! I realized what it was after the fact and guessed would have bad effects.

And someone walked in on me with my pants down and crying in pain! And was opposite gender!

Amish Overlord  8)
i hao I am a sid and karma farmer! Send PM for details!

You rarely see ANYONE 'evacuating waste' to begin with, let alone diarrhea.  I know some that have, and have done it myself, though.

I'd like to see someone masturbating in game once...just to say I've seen someone emote it.

People rarely emote their menses.

I've only rarely seen people emote checking someone else out.  With the advent of hemote, though, that may be on the rise and I just haven't noticed. ;)
Quote from: MalifaxisWe need to listen to spawnloser.
Quote from: Reiterationspawnloser knows all

Quote from: SpoonA magicker is kind of like a mousetrap, the fear is the cheese. But this cheese has an AK47.

Hmm. Not seeing menses, fecal matter, urine, or other bodily waste described in game is just fine by me.  I hope my lucky streak continues, though I don't hold out much hope if I ever run into spawnloser.
Quote from: Gimfalisette
The rest of you, if you see a blingy, buff brunette-blonde pair hanging out together pretty soon at your local bar, just...it's nothing. Move along. (Do not hit on them.)

People making out

People talking to the stars

*frown*

Quote from: "spawnloser"I'd like to see someone masturbating in game once...just to say I've seen someone emote it.