Food and drink

Started by amish overlord, December 06, 2004, 08:34:10 PM

I was wondering just recently, why there is nothing on the webpage for food and drink. Prehaps a description of each areas major cuisine, along with liquors and made of(common liquors not some really neat rare ones I can think of) :twisted: Main reason is I know basicly what some liquors are on earth but others not a clue. Could also include regional diffrences of common liquors like ale(I bet like beer on earth diffrent ales taste diffrent from one area to another) Any thoughts on this idea?

Amish Overlord 8)
i hao I am a sid and karma farmer! Send PM for details!

There's help files for other well-known features of the major areas, so why not this? Cheers to this idea.
Amor Fati

Quote from: "amish overlord"I was wondering just recently, why there is nothing on the webpage for food and drink. Prehaps a description of each areas major cuisine, along with liquors and made of(common liquors not some really neat rare ones I can think of) :twisted: Main reason is I know basicly what some liquors are on earth but others not a clue. Could also include regional diffrences of common liquors like ale(I bet like beer on earth diffrent ales taste diffrent from one area to another) Any thoughts on this idea?

Amish Overlord 8)