Tuluki Roles Open

Started by helix, October 29, 2007, 11:04:44 AM

Two Tuluki roles open!

These roles offer a wide range of rp - with people who are generally on 5-6 days a week, same time of day (5pm EST-10 or 11pm EST). Willingness to risk death, dismemberment, torture and all around "bad things" a  must. (And if you cry at the sight of text-based blood, you might want to apply elsewhere.)

Prefs: Experienced rp'ers. These roles will be tough. But if you survive, it'll be awesome. A familiarity with both northern and southern political structures a plus.

Reqs: Must be totally mundane guilds. Even magickal sympathy will get you killed without a second thought.

PM me with character concepts (note that you don't have to be a Tuluki citizen for this), but I'm sorry to say I can't expand on this too much more. I have some background developed but would be very flexible. Very IC sensitive goings on.

Helix is a solid roleplayer, btw, for those of you that are not familiar.
Quote from: ShalooonshTuluk: More Subtly Hot. If you can't find action in Tuluk, you're from Allanak.
Quote from: Southie"In His Radiance" -> I am a traitor / I've been playing too much in Tuluk recently.

Just play in Tuluk.  Awesome RPT impending.

Bump.
Tuluk could use some more players.

>drop pants
You do not have that item.

I was thinking about playing there, but I have only had two characters there.

What would you suggest for a warrior type that doesn't like fighting and life commitments?
Quote from: Shoka Windrunner on April 16, 2008, 10:34:00 AM
Arm is evil.  And I love it.  It's like the softest, cuddliest, happy smelling teddy bear in the world, except it is stuffed with meth needles that inject you everytime

T'zai Byn, Salarr, Kadius, Lyksae, or an indie hunter, raider, or bardic explorer?

Well. What kind of roles is Tuluk missing at the point? I mean, really need, don't tell me anything.
Quote from: Shoka Windrunner on April 16, 2008, 10:34:00 AM