Arm natural disasters

Started by amish overlord, July 18, 2007, 01:16:57 AM

I was just think about volcanos since have class on natural disasters and was thinking, heck never seen a volcano in arm to my knowledge and started thinking about other natural disasters.

Remember there being a silt tsunami wiping out red storm at one point and red storm being rebuilt and not mentioned in history webpage. Swore was due to deep impact event of some kind in sea of silt. Anyone remember?

Anyone else remember any cool natural/unnatural disasters? Known been earthquakes, bad fires, maybe rockslides.

Amish Overlord  8)
i hao I am a sid and karma farmer! Send PM for details!

The lightening storms and tornadoes that plagued Nak for a while....I dont think they were "natural"...gicker driven actually, but just the same, a natural disaster that came through unnatural means.
'm in ur unit, molestin ur mount.

Byn, because you care.

Quote from: "DesertChoad"The lightening storms and tornadoes that plagued Nak for a while....I dont think they were "natural"...gicker driven actually, but just the same, a natural disaster that came through unnatural means.

I would say that really any kind of natural disaster would be considered driven by a gicker or other causes. Kind of like how before modern weather technology most people blamed natural disasters on their respective diety as a punishment(some still do).

Maybe Steinal was just destroyed by a random earthquake and Tek was just slick enough to convince people he did it.
And I vanish into the dark
And rise above my station

Tek is rather slick.
Quote from: H. L.  MenckenEvery normal man must be tempted at times to spit on his hands, hoist the black flag, and begin to slit throats.

I remember this one time Tek and I did this thing with that dude and his pet monkey and then there was that bartender who said that stuff...Yeah, Tek is cool.
'm in ur unit, molestin ur mount.

Byn, because you care.