K! Thx! Bai!

Started by Decameron, November 21, 2009, 12:23:08 AM

I had the chance to play with him very briefly on a couple of different PCs. Interacting with him was a lesson in humility for my typing skills to say the least.

Come back, bud. It was awesome to play with you and you will be missed.
Don't listen to me, I'm only a newb.

Power on, brotha man.
"You will have useful work: the destruction of evil men. What work could be more useful? This is Beyond; you will find that your work is never done -- So therefore you may never know a life of peace."

~Jack Vance~

This thread title make me think of the new 'pothole' commercial.
Quote from: Twilight on January 22, 2013, 08:17:47 PMGreb - To scavenge, forage, and if Whira is with you, loot the dead.
Grebber - One who grebs.

All i remember was playing a noble with him was harder than being a lowly commoner under his employ.. Was real fun even if I felt ENTIRELY outclassed no matter what we where rping about.
Quote from: Cutthroat on August 22, 2009, 10:57:13 PMSo Eunoli Winrothol, Samos Rennik, and Thrain Ironsword walk into a bar. The Red Fang bartender looks up and says, "Get the fuck out of my bar."