Confused, Need ideas.

Started by YouKnowWho, September 01, 2007, 05:06:55 PM

Hey everyone, I never really post or anything, I started playing this game a really long time ago maybe like 6 years or something. I always got killed over and over. Really learning the game the hard way. I would get made and quit for awhile come back and have like 2 characters or something, they would die, thus I would quit again.

Anyway I have had like 23 characters or something, through out my time on and off here. I like the game and, it seems like, I always get killed for some reason or another. I have always traveled though like I have been to all corners of the map. I knwo a really good bit about where everything is and has been. I just set up, and go to a part of the map with each character.

I know the games is going to end really soon, how does everyone else play? Do you just sit around a RP mostly are you out and about, are you a loner. I mean in need some examples cause dying over and over after I spend the time fitting my character out and stuff is starting to get me a little down.

I would like to just get how everyone else play so that maybe I can find enjoyment through others you knw "ways". Just need some ideas folks:D
ll we are is all we all are

At first when I started playing the game I was really into exploring too. I died  a hell of alot. After a long time I learned alot about the game world and got more interested in not being an indy because playing in a group of people is usually more interesting. The most fun I've ever had was building my own little crime empire at the tip of a sword, or just being a pawn in high regard of a large and powerful organization with a difficult race to play.
Keepin' it dusty,
                     Mr.B

EvilRoeSlade: "There's something seriously wrong when I say aide and everyone hears whore."