Author Topic: Oh Sweet Day!  (Read 397 times)

Armageddon Lover

  • Posts: 124
Oh Sweet Day!
« on: May 30, 2018, 11:51:23 AM »














Come to Luir's TONIGHT!




for some







and maybe even some






10pm server/9pm Central/8pm Mountain/7pm Pacific

You feel euphoric, and a numbness creeps across your body.

Armageddon Lover

  • Posts: 124
Re: Oh Sweet Day!
« Reply #1 on: May 30, 2018, 11:03:31 PM »


BUT


So drink fast!


You feel euphoric, and a numbness creeps across your body.