It's a hard decision, after 15 years, leaving this game behind...

Started by Reiloth, September 07, 2016, 10:52:08 AM

Today, I have something very important to share.

This isn't going to be easy...But...

We're in 7th place and 4 votes away from dropping to 8th place on TMS, which is one of our largest sources for new players. When we are in the top 5, we get an average of a Gazillion new players, and maybe 2-3 stick around. Those 2-3 people could be the new BadSkeelz, or the next Fathi. When we're in the top 10, we sometimes garner a new HavokBlue, or a shiny new code-guru like Synthesis.

People don't hear about our game in the ether any longer -- We rely on votes and remaining in the top 10 to keep this game alive!

Two buttons.

Both the same size.

Top right corner.

Always there for you.

Begging to be pushed.

Push them.

Just push them.

Also, no i'm not quitting, i'm just getting started.

GET OUT THERE AND VOTE!!!
"You will have useful work: the destruction of evil men. What work could be more useful? This is Beyond; you will find that your work is never done -- So therefore you may never know a life of peace."

~Jack Vance~

Take care!
"When I was a fighting man, the kettle-drums they beat;
The people scattered gold-dust before my horse's feet;
But now I am a great king, the people hound my track
With poison in my wine-cup, and daggers at my back."

"You will have useful work: the destruction of evil men. What work could be more useful? This is Beyond; you will find that your work is never done -- So therefore you may never know a life of peace."

~Jack Vance~

Right up there. That's where the buttons are. Vote. Before we have a GDBrexit.

~Jack Vance~

Castle fucking MARRACH, you guys?

I used to work for a game on the Skotos network of games.

THEY ARE ALL BAD.

How the fuck are we losing to CM, good sers and serras?
(Literally, what the hell.)
Case: he's more likely to shoot up a mcdonalds for selling secret obama sauce on its big macs